California State University-San Bernardino
2023-24
The 2023-24 Common Data Set for California State University-San Bernardino — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Jun 3, 2024. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$59,977
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
55%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$4,564
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$14,715
federal loans only
FSA
12%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
549numbers from this report.
General Information
7 TABLESOffice:Institutional Research & Analytics
Address Line 1:5500 University Park way
Phone:909-537-5052
Email Address:institutional_research@csusb.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?No
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.csusb.edu/institutional-research/studies-reports
City:San Bernardino CA 92407 USA
Name of College/University:California State University, San Bernardino
Street Address Line 1:5500 University Park way
CitySan Bernardino CA 92407
Main Phone Number (Area Code)909
Main Phone Number:537-5000
WWW Home Page Address:http://www.csusb.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):909
Admissions Phone Number:537-5188
Admissions Email Address:m oreinfo@csusb.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www2.calstate.edu/apply
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
CertificateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree -- otherX
Enrollment And Persistence
7 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 844 | 1322 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 325 | 464 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 3751 | 6100 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 4920 | 7886 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 4920 | 7886 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 4920 | 7886 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 34 | 44 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | 128 | 168 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 1065 | 1540 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 1227 | 1752 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | 1227 | 1752 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 1227 | 1752 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | 6147 | 9638 | 0 | Not reported | 15785 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | 213 | 338 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 162 | 467 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | 174 | 245 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | 549 | 1050 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 121 | 160 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 283 | 397 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 39 | 126 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 443 | 683 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | 992 | 1733 | 0 | Not reported | 2725 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand total all students | 5469 | 8936 | 0 | Not reported | 18510 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 18 | 200 | Not reported |
| Hispanic/Latino | 1768 | 11269 | Not reported |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 111 | 805 | Not reported |
| White, non-Hispanic | 112 | 1544 | Not reported |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 2 | 22 | Not reported |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 145 | 958 | Not reported |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 2 | 17 | Not reported |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 48 | 389 | Not reported |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 38 | 581 | Not reported |
| Total | 2244 | 15785 | 0 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 4262 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | 764 |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | 15 |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 1653 | 326 | 504 | 2483 |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Final cohort | 1653 | 326 | 504 | 2483 |
| Completed in less than four years | 356 | 90 | 149 | 595 |
| Completed in less than five years | 377 | 70 | 95 | 542 |
| Completed in less than six years | 153 | 29 | 38 | 220 |
| Total completers | 886 | 189 | 282 | 1357 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 54% | 58% | 56% | 55% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 1813 | 201 | 722 | 2736 |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Final cohort | 1813 | 201 | 722 | 2736 |
| Completed in less than four years | 414 | 40 | 220 | 674 |
| Completed in less than five years | 397 | 47 | 142 | 586 |
| Completed in less than six years | 159 | 19 | 51 | 229 |
| Total completers | 970 | 106 | 413 | 1489 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 54% | 53% | 57% | 54% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 77.64% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
7 TABLESEntrance Exams
SATX
ACTX
APX
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 5601 | 8387 | Not reported | 13,988 |
| Admitted | Not reported | 4983 | 7565 | 13,984 |
| Enrolled | Not reported | Not reported | 844 | 12,548 |
| Enrolled full-time | 34 | 44 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 1322 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
In-state first-time, first-year who applied2,244
In-state first-time, first-year who were admitted13,365
In-state first-time, first-year who enrolled12,127
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who applied2,210
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who were admitted165
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who enrolled133
Nonresident first-time, first-year who applied13
Nonresident first-time, first-year who were admitted454
Nonresident first-time, first-year who enrolled288
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who applied21
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who were admitted4
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who enrolled0
C.1310
Total academic units15
English4
Mathematics3
Science2
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language2
Social studies1
History1
Academic electives1
Computer Science1
Visual/Performing Arts1
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | — | — | — | Yes |
| Class rank | — | — | — | Yes |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | Yes | — | — | — |
| Application essay | — | — | — | Yes |
| Recommendations | — | — | — | Yes |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | — | Yes |
| Talent or ability | — | — | — | Yes |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | — | Yes |
| First generation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | Yes | — | — |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | — | Yes |
| Work experience | — | — | — | Yes |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 23 | 515 |
| ACT | 1 | 13 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 820 | 900 | 1020 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT math | 380 | 440 | 510 |
| ACT composite | 15 | 17 | 24 |
| ACT math | 15 | 16 | 17 |
| ACT English | 14 | 16 | 20 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8000.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-6995.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59926.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49955.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-39912.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8000.8
SAT Math: 600-6992.3
SAT Math: 500-59928.4
SAT Math: 400-49940.6
SAT Math: 300-39927.8
SAT Math: 200-2990.2
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16000.4
SAT Composite: 1200-13993.5
SAT Composite: 1000-119923.1
SAT Composite: 800-99953.8
SAT Composite: 600-79919.2
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-367.7
ACT Composite: 24-2923.1
ACT Composite: 18-2315.4
ACT Composite: 12-1753.9
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.010.4
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9915.5
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7418.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4916.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2416.8
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9919.1
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.493.2
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:99.9
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Priority Date: Month11
Priority Date: Day30
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:-
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Transfer Admission
2 TABLESHigh school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:Yes No x -
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.csusb.edu/adm
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:##
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilitiesX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
External degree programX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Arts/fine artsX
Computer literacyX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
Physical EducationX
HumanitiesX
Intensive writingX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:Kinesiology
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)1%
Percent of males who join fraternities1%
Percent of females who join sororities1%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing16%
Percent who live off campus or commute84%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)0%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities1%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing8%
Percent who live off campus or commute92%
Percent of students age 25 and older23%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students22
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)23
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Theme housingX
Living Learning CommunitiesX
Annual Expenses
7 TABLESIf your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | 6029 | 6027 |
| Tuition: in-state | 6029 | 6029 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | 15533 | 15533 |
| Tuition: nonresident | 15533 | 15533 |
| Required fees | 1937 | 1937 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | 13500 | 13500 |
| Housing only, on-campus | 9866 | 9866 |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | 3634 | 3634 |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Minimum18
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 788 | 788 | 788 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | 17006 |
| Transportation | 1406 | 2136 | 2658 |
| Other expenses | 2334 | 2436 | 3664 |
Out-of-state:$396
NONRESIDENTS:$396
Financial Aid
13 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 6 | 46 | 1 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 13605 | 15074 | 4000 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 17 | 175 | 2 |
| Average athletic grant | 4931 | 5996 | 7000 |
Federal methodology (FM)X
Federal$54,014,063
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$31,550,754
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$28,817,662
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$0
Total Scholarships/Grants$114,382,479
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$1,295,564
Federal Work-Study$14,755,485
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$16,051,049
Federal$102,639
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$28,275,550
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$5,805,844
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$3,097,604
Total Scholarships/Grants$37,281,637
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$0
Total Self-Help$0
Parent Loans$1,453,133
Athletic Awards$1,165,531
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 2101 | 12920 | 2777 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 2008 | 11497 | 2086 |
| Determined to have financial need | 2008 | 11495 | 2086 |
| Awarded any aid | 1920 | 10797 | 1789 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 1560 | 8538 | 1279 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 327 | 2688 | 614 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 430 | 1711 | 174 |
| Need fully met | 1920 | 10797 | 1789 |
| Average percentage of need met | 58.4 | 53.6 | 38.5 |
| Average financial aid package | 13190 | 13659 | 10768 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average need-based self-help award | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average need-based loan | 3220 | 4293 | 4415 |
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 113 | 39.40 | 17603 |
| Federal loan programs | 113 | 39.40 | 16793 |
| Institutional loan programs | 1 | 0.30 | 4000 |
| State loan programs | 4 | 1.40 | 21878 |
| Private student loans | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Other (specify):X
Specify:Dream Act Application
FAFSAX
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month3
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day2
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Month):6
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Day):30
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):4
If yes, starting date (Day):1
Students must reply by (date): Month5
Students must reply by (date): Day1
State LoansX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
LeadershipX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
2 TABLESFall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio22
based on ____ students724
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 252 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 252 | 79 |
| 20-29 students | 523 | 124 |
| 30-39 students | 838 | 169 |
| 40-49 students | 267 | 12 |
| 50-99 students | 162 | 10 |
| 100+ students | 166 | 2 |
| Total | 74 | 396 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 0.59% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.05% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 3.50% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 3.24% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 0.12% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 1.08% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.03% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 3.97% |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 2.98% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 4.62% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 3.52% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.95% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.02% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 4.39% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.19% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1.74% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 13.58% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | 7.20% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 1.27% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 10.14% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 3.73% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 7.86% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 20.84% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 2.39% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.