California State University-Sacramento
2022-23
The 2022-23 Common Data Set for California State University-Sacramento — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Feb 16, 2026. Subscribe via RSS.
Mapped to the 2025-26 template; the official 2022-23 template isn't published yet.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$64,876
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
56%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$9,338
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$15,000
federal loans only
FSA
12%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
530numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Karen
Last Name:Magana
Title:Adminstrative Support Coordinator II
Office:Institutional Research, Effectiveness, and Planning
Address Line 1:6000 J Street
Zipcode95,819
Phone:(916) 278-6566
Email Address:kmagana@csus.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.csus.edu/president/institutional-research-effectiveness-planning/data-center.html
City:Sacramento
StateCA
Name of College/University:California State University, Sacramento
Street Address Line 1:6000 J Street
CitySacramento
StateCA
Zip95,819
Main Phone Number:(916) 278-6011
WWW Home Page Address:https://www.csus.edu
Admissions Phone Number:(916) 278-1000
Admissions Email Address:admissions@csus.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.calstate.edu/apply
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.csus.edu/diversity-inclusion/
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Doctoral degree -- otherX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 450 | 585 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 7513 | 10110 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 28389 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2494 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | 9981 | 13853 | 33 | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | 3333 | 3672 | 11 | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 30883 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 76 | 905 | 949 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 1727 | 273 | 276 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 276 | 1788 | 1802 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 539 | 6223 | 6317 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 8 | 72 | 74 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 787 | 5738 | 5830 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 42 | 273 | 276 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 215 | 1616 | 1635 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 84 | 903 | 937 |
| Total | 3754 | 28012 | 28389 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 7256 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | 629 |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 2019 | 371 | 1290 | 3680 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 2019 | 371 | 1290 | 3680 |
| Completed in less than four years | 376 | 80 | 352 | 808 |
| Completed in less than five years | 478 | 85 | 308 | 871 |
| Completed in less than six years | 205 | 28 | 94 | 327 |
| Total completers | 1059 | 193 | 754 | 2006 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 52.45% | 52.02% | 58.45% | 54.51% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 2247 | 444 | 1015 | 3706 |
| Did not persist | 4 | 0 | 1 | 5 |
| Final cohort | 2243 | 444 | 1014 | 3701 |
| Completed in less than four years | 354 | 105 | 251 | 710 |
| Completed in less than five years | 640 | 112 | 264 | 1016 |
| Completed in less than six years | 223 | 38 | 72 | 333 |
| Total completers | 1217 | 255 | 587 | 2059 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 54.26% | 57.43% | 57.89% | 55.63% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 79.50% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
8 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 10728 | 14715 | Not reported | 25,443 |
| Admitted | 9734 | 13737 | Not reported | 23,471 |
| Enrolled | 1718 | 2190 | Not reported | 4,019 |
| Enrolled full-time | 1718 | 2190 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 63 | 48 | Not reported | Not reported |
Wait List
Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?Yes
Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:0
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:0
Number of wait-listed students admitted:0
Total academic units15
English4
Mathematics3
Science2
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language2
Social studies1
History1
Academic electives1
Computer Science1
Other (specify)0
Total academic units16
English4
Mathematics4
Science2
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language2
Social studies1
History1
Academic electives1
Computer Science1
Other (specify)0
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | — | — | — | Yes |
| Class rank | — | — | — | Yes |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | — | Yes |
| Application essay | — | — | — | Yes |
| Recommendations | — | — | — | Yes |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | — | Yes |
| Talent or ability | — | — | — | Yes |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | — | Yes |
| First generation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | Yes | — |
| State residency | — | — | Yes | — |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | — | Yes |
| Work experience | — | — | — | Yes |
| Level of applicant interest | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total0
SAT Math: Total0
SAT Composite: Total0
ACT Composite: Total0
Percent who had GPA of 4.013.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9917.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7419.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4916.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2415.3
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9914.4
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.492.8
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990.0
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.39
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:99.8
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:70
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Does your institution have an application closing date?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month11
Application closing date (fall): Day30
Priority Date: Month10
Priority Date: Day1
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Must reply by (date)X
Date: Month5
Date: Day1
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month6
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day21
Amount of housing deposit:250
Refundable if student does not enroll?X
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:One Time Per Academic Year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?Yes
Is your early action plan a “restrictive” plan under which you limit students from applying to other early plans?Yes
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 4704 | 6998 | 26 | 11728 |
| Admitted | 4105 | 6288 | 24 | 10417 |
| Enrolled | 2038 | 2990 | 11 | 5039 |
FallX
SpringX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:If less than 60 semester units, applicant must meet first time freshmen admission requirements in addition to a 2.00 GPA
Fall Closing Date: Month10
Spring Closing Date: Month8
Fall Notification Date: Month11
Spring Notification Date: Month8
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Fall Notification Date: Day30
Spring Notification Date: Day31
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:70
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.csus.edu/student-life/records-transcripts/transfer-credit/
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 18 Common Data Set 2022-2023
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilitiesX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Weekend collegeX
Other (specify):X
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
Intensive writingX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)1%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)0%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students22
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)22
Campus MinistriesX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Marching bandX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Symphony orchestraX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX
Annual Expenses
7 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:[https://www.csus.edu/apply/enrollment-costs-fees/tuition-living-costs/net-price-calculator.html](https://www.csus.edu/apply/enrollment-costs-fees/tuition-living-costs/net-price-calculator.html)
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | 5742 | 5742 |
| Tuition: in-state | 5742 | 5742 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | 17622 | 17622 |
| Tuition: nonresident | 17622 | 17622 |
| Required fees | 1860 | 1860 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Minimum21
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 1136 | 1136 | 1136 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 1266 | 1610 | 1400 |
| Other expenses | 2672 | 2672 | 2672 |
NONRESIDENTS:$396
Financial Aid
11 TABLESFederal$68,067,322
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$93,962,225
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$38,425,291
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$0
Total Scholarships/Grants$200,454,838
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$26,438,058
Federal Work-Study$2,119,677
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$22,500
Total Self-Help$28,580,235
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$510,071
Athletic Awards$5,092,071
Federal$2,209
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$5,742
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$2,427,067
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$2,684,974
Total Scholarships/Grants$5,119,992
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$25,687,333
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$25,687,333
Parent Loans$17,089,226
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 3804 | 22329 | 5683 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 3482 | 18426 | 3950 |
| Determined to have financial need | 2895 | 16287 | 3647 |
| Awarded any aid | 2821 | 15703 | 3266 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 2780 | 15164 | 3103 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 2802 | 15508 | 3182 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 482 | 1357 | 87 |
| Need fully met | 325 | 1423 | 183 |
| Average percentage of need met | 59.0 | 55.0 | 42.0 |
| Average financial aid package | 15909 | 12736 | 9042 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 13786 | 11024 | 7640 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4156 | 4476 | 4256 |
| Average need-based loan | 4044 | 4386 | 4213 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.27
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 1187 | 46.00 | 18245 |
| Federal loan programs | 1173 | 46.00 | 17523 |
| Institutional loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| State loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Private student loans | 69 | 3.00 | 15972 |
FAFSAX
Other (specify):X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month3
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day2
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Month):5
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Day):1
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):4
If yes, starting date (Day):3
Federal Nursing LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 727 | 1144 | 1871 |
| Members of minority groups | 238 | 275 | 513 |
| Females | 377 | 598 | 975 |
| Males | 350 | 544 | 894 |
| Nonresidents | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 653 | 335 | 988 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 57 | 634 | 691 |
| Bachelor's degree | 5 | 145 | 150 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 12 | 30 | 42 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio21
based on ____ students25,742
and ____ faculty1,256
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 156 | 221 |
| 10-19 students | 156 | 221 |
| 20-29 students | 358 | 435 |
| 30-39 students | 967 | 377 |
| 40-49 students | 678 | 86 |
| 50-99 students | 483 | 16 |
| 100+ students | 382 | 15 |
| Total | 118 | 3 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 0.9% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | 0.7% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.6% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 6.3% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 3.7% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 0.7% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 7.7% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.4% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 8.0% |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 2.2% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 2.6% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 5.2% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.9% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 2.4% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 4.6% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.3% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 0.7% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 8.1% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | 7.6% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 2.6% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 8.9% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 3.5% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 7.8% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 12.1% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1.5% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.