California State University-Sacramento

2020-21

The 2020-21 Common Data Set for California State University-Sacramento — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Feb 16, 2026. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

83.1%

Applications

25,709

Admitted

21,363

Enrolled

3,542

SAT Composite

920-1110

SAT Math

450-560

SAT Reading

450-560

ACT Composite

16-22

§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$64,876
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
56%
6-year completion
Average net price
$9,338
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$15,000
federal loans only

The numbers, as published

§ This report547numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Erryn
Last Name:Rivers
Title:Research Technician II
Office:Planning
Address Line 1:6000 J Street - Sacramento Hall 250
Phone:(916)-278-6566
Email Address:oir@csus.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
Other
City:Sacramento, CA, 95819
Address Information
Name of College/University:California State University, Sacramento
Street Address Line 1:6000 J Street
CitySacramento
StateCA
Zip95,819
Main Phone Number:(916)-278-6011
WWW Home Page Address:www.csus.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number:(916) 278-1000
Admissions Email Address:admissions@csus.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www2.calstate.edu/apply/Pages/default.as
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
Degrees Offered
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX

Enrollment And Persistence

4 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking13702163Not reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking483559Not reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking817011105Not reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported28689
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported2750
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total part-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported31439
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents92900900
Hispanic/Latino1577266267
Black or African American, non-Hispanic30117871792
White, non-Hispanic54769276945
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic25959
Asian, non-Hispanic76956545662
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-HispanicNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Two or more races, non-HispanicNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Race and/or ethnicity unknownNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total13610121294242
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort3785429663398
Did not persist0022
Final cohort3785429643396
Completed in less than four years51469475
Completed in less than five years81935944
Completed in less than six years19734137368
Total completers2103615411787
Six-year graduation rate56%67%52%53%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort1811930263226
Did not persist0066
Final cohort1811930203220
Completed in less than four years00359359
Completed in less than five years40906910
Completed in less than six years40464468
Total completers8017291737
Six-year graduation rate4%0%57%54%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% time150Not reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate83.60%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

7 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied1023715472Not reported25,709
Admitted819713166Not reported21,363
Enrolled13792163Not reported3,542
Enrolled full-timeNot reported2163Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time3827Not reportedNot reported

Wait List

Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:0
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:0
Number of wait-listed students admitted:0
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units15
English4
Mathematics3
Science2
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language2
Social studies1
History1
Academic electives1
Computer Science1
Other (specify)0
Total academic units16
English4
Mathematics4
Science2
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language2
Social studies1
History1
Academic electives1
Computer Science1
Other (specify)0
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes
Class rankYes
Academic GPAYes
Standardized test scoresYes
Application essayYes
RecommendationsYes
InterviewYes
Extracurricular activitiesYes
Talent or abilityYes
Character and personal qualitiesYes
First generationYes
Alumni relationYes
Geographical residenceYes
State residencyYes
Religious affiliation or commitmentYes
Volunteer workYes
Work experienceYes
Level of applicant interestYes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT94.83410
ACT18.5666
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite920Not reported1110
SAT evidence-based reading and writing450Not reported560
SAT math450Not reported560
ACT composite16Not reported22
ACT math15Not reported23
ACT English14Not reported22
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8000.9
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69912.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59944.7
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49939.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3992.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8000.8
SAT Math: 600-69911.8
SAT Math: 500-59946
SAT Math: 400-49935.2
SAT Math: 300-3996.2
SAT Math: 200-2990.1
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16000.4
SAT Composite: 1200-139910.2
SAT Composite: 1000-119946
SAT Composite: 800-99940.5
SAT Composite: 600-7992.9
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-362.1
ACT Composite: 24-2916.8
ACT Composite: 18-2345.2
ACT Composite: 12-1735.6
ACT Composite: 6-110.3
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.09.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9915
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7419.9
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4918.9
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2418.5
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9917
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490.9
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.41
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:55
Does your institution have an application closing date?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month11
Application closing date (fall): Day30
Priority Date: Month10
Priority Date: Day1
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, by:X
Date: Month3
Date: Day1
Must reply by (date)X
Date: Month5
Date: Day1
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month6
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day22
Amount of housing deposit:250
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:-
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?Yes
Is your early action plan a “restrictive” plan under which you limit students from applying to other early plans?Yes

Transfer Admission

4 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied56407970Not reported13610
Admitted49857144Not reported12129
Enrolled17522490Not reported4242
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:If less than 60 semester units, applicant must meet first time freshmen admission requirements in addition to a 2.00 GPA
Fall Closing Date: Month10
Spring Closing Date: Month8
Fall Notification Date: Month11
Spring Notification Date: Month8
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Other
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Fall Notification Date: Day30
Spring Notification Date: Day31
Transfer Credit Policies
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?No
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.csus.edu/student-life/records-transcripts/transfer-credit/
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 19 Common Data Set 2020-2021

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Weekend collegeX
Other (specify):X
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

2 TABLES
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Symphony orchestraX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Cooperative housingX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX

Annual Expenses

4 TABLES
Information
Please provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:[https://www.csus.edu/apply/enrollment-costs-fees/tuition-living-costs/net-price-calculator.html](https://www.csus.edu/apply/enrollment-costs-fees/tuition-living-costs/net-price-calculator.html)
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.21
Please provide an approximate date (i.e., month/day) when your institution's final 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance will be available:No
Public Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
TuitionNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-district73927392
Tuition: in-state73927392
Tuition: out-of-state1531215312
Tuition: nonresident1531215312
Required fees16761676
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and suppliesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
TransportationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other expenses256425642564

Financial Aid

14 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients7393
Average institutional non-need grant114318342362
Athletic grant recipients000
Average athletic grant000
Reporting Year
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Methodology
Federal methodology (FM)X
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$71,452,306
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$60,534,815
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$38,533,164
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$148,869
Total Scholarships/Grants$170,669,153
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$35,291,731
Federal Work-Study$2,237,372
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$37,529,103
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$609,995
Athletic Awards$4,818,221
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$10,635
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$22,968
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$4,207,648
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$3,926,443
Total Scholarships/Grants$8,167,694
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$28,640,390
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$28,640,390
Parent Loans$16,354,698
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$0
Athletic Awards$0
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates4098238764274
Applied for need-based aid3708199223049
Determined to have financial need3203180612831
Awarded any aid3102172872420
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid5361172542517
Awarded need-based self-help aid3082170552327
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid517159171
Need fully met2721489123
Average percentage of need met55.055.041.0
Average financial aid package11725111377518
Average need-based scholarship or grant971191285979
Average need-based self-help award420443984184
Average need-based loan415343474160
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.2,715
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program130348.0018714
Federal loan programs128647.0018068
Institutional loan programs00.000
State loan programs00.000
Private student loans843.0013678
Financial Aid Forms
FAFSAX
Other (specify):X
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month3
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day2
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Month):5
Other
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Day):1
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):4
If yes, starting date (Day):3
Aid Available
Federal Nursing LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty8218851706
Members of minority groups213216429
Females426450876
Males395435830
Nonresidents21122
Doctorate or other terminal degree658315974
Master's, but not terminal master's144454598
Bachelor's degreeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Unknown or other highest degreeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Stand-alone graduate/professional programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio25
based on ____ students27,440
and ____ faculty1,116
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students101144
10-19 students101144
20-29 students373367
30-39 students967386
40-49 students84473
50-99 students46623
100+ students4231
Total1361

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reported0%
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported0.7%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reported0.5%
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reported0.8%
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported7.7%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported3.2%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reported0%
EducationNot reportedNot reported0.8%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported7.7%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported0.5%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reported8.0%
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reported0%
EnglishNot reportedNot reported1.8%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reported2.5%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reported0%
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported3.9%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported0.7%
Military science and military technologies0%Not reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported2.5%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported5.5%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0.6%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reported0%
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported0.8%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reported0%
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported7.1%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reported6.6%
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported3.1%
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported9.8%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reported0%
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Precision productionNot reportedNot reported0%
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reported0%
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported3.1%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reported7.6%
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported13.3%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported1.5%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%100.00%

Source Document