California State University-Dominguez Hills

2022-23

The 2022-23 Common Data Set for California State University-Dominguez Hills — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Apr 21, 2023. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Mapped to the 2025-26 template; the official 2022-23 template isn't published yet.

First-year admissions & retention§C1 · §B22 →
Accept rate§C1
88.7%
14,947 of 16,860
Yield§C1
12.5%
1,874 enrolled
Applications§C1
16,860
Admitted§C1
14,947
Enrolled§C1
1,874
Retention§B22
71.3%
Full-time 1st-yr
Enrolled score bands (25th–75th percentile)§C9 →
SAT 25–75§C9
790–930
20% SUB
SAT EBRW§C9
400–480
25TH–75TH
SAT Math§C9
370–450
25TH–75TH
ACT 25–75§C9
15–15
0% SUB
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
SCORECARD
$57,162
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
SCORECARD
43%
6-year completion
Average net price
SCORECARD
$8,615
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
SCORECARD
$13,807
federal loans only
Nonpayment
FSA
14%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report459numbers from this report.

General Information

5 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Ryan W
Last Name:eitzman
Title:Director, Institutional Research
Office:University Effectiveness, Planning and Analytics
Address Line 1:1000 E. Victoria Street
Zipcode90,747
Phone:1(310) 243-1017
Email Address:rweitzman@csudh.edu
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.csudh.edu/uepa/student-data/
Other
City:Carson
StateCA
Address Information
Name of College/University:California State University, Dominguez Hills
Street Address Line 1:1000 E. Victoria Street
CityCarson
StateCA
Zip90,747
Main Phone Number:1(310)243-3696
WWW Home Page Address:https://www.csudh.edu/
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number:(310) 243-3645
Admissions Email Address:admissions@csudh.edu
Academic Year
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.csudh.edu/equity/

Enrollment And Persistence

4 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported13816
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1714
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time students4336716110Not reported
Total part-time students149025303Not reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported15530
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents59514528
Hispanic/Latino143790959470
Black or African American, non-Hispanic20315131546
White, non-Hispanic30631649
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-HispanicNot reported1313
Asian, non-Hispanic79908926
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic52929
Two or more races, non-Hispanic32283294
Race and/or ethnicity unknown29332361
Total14575911919
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort754802821116
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohort754802821116
Completed in less than four years1311656203
Completed in less than five years1611955235
Completed in less than six years74225101
Total completers36637136539
Six-year graduation rate0.485411141%0.4625%0.482269504%0.48297491%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohort0000
Completed in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Total completers0000
Six-year graduation rate25%50%75%Not reported
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort0Not reported
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate71.28%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

5 TABLES
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied70399739Not reported16,860
Admitted60598814Not reported14,947
Enrolled746984Not reported1,874
Enrolled full-time746984Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time7266Not reportedNot reported
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units15
English4
Mathematics3
Science2
Foreign language2
Social studies1
History1
Academic electives1
Computer Science0
Visual/Performing Arts1
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school record———Yes
Class rank———Yes
Academic GPA——Yes—
Standardized test scores———Yes
Application essay———Yes
Recommendations———Yes
Interview———Yes
Extracurricular activities———Yes
Talent or ability———Yes
Character and personal qualities———Yes
First generation———Yes
Alumni relation———Yes
Geographical residence———Yes
State residency———Yes
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work———Yes
Work experience———Yes
Level of applicant interest———Yes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT20420
ACT04
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite790Not reported930
SAT evidence-based reading and writing400Not reported480
SAT math370Not reported450
ACT composite14.5Not reported15.25
ACT math13.75Not reported16
ACT English13.75Not reported15.5
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8000.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-6993.1
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59912.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49965.7
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-39917.9
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990.2
SAT Math: 700-8000.2
SAT Math: 600-6991.7
SAT Math: 500-59914.1
SAT Math: 400-49942.4
SAT Math: 300-39940.7
SAT Math: 200-2991.0
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16001.7
SAT Composite: 1000-119912.6
SAT Composite: 800-99956.2
SAT Composite: 600-79929.3
SAT Composite: 400-5990.2
SAT Composite: Total100.0
ACT Composite: 18-23100
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.03.9
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.998.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7415.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4918.4
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2422.1
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9929
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.492.8
Total100.1
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.22
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:100
Admission Policies
Amount of application fee:55
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Must reply by (date)X
Date: Month5
Date: Day1
Amount of housing deposit:300
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)Yes

Transfer Admission

4 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied32475326218594
Admitted28464729167591
Enrolled724119501919
Other fields
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
College transcript(s)Required of All
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month11
Spring Closing Date: Month11
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: D Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 70 credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: unlimited credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: N/A - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 30.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: ##
Other
Fall Closing Date:Day30
Spring Closing Date: Day15
Transfer Credit Policies
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:70
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.csudh.edu/future-students/apply/veterans/military-docs/
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 15 Common Data Set 2021-2022 E. ACADEM IC OFFERINGS AND POLICIES E1 Special study options: Identify those programs available at your institution. Refer to the glossary for definitions. X Accelerated program Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilities X Cross-registration X Distance learning X Double major X Dual enrollment English as a Second Language (ESL) Exchange student program (domestic) X External degree program X Honors Program X Independent study X Internships Liberal arts/career combination X Student-designed major X Study abroad X Teacher certification program X Undergraduate Research X W eekend college Other (specify): E2 Has been removed from the CDS. E3 Areas in which all or most students are required to complete some course work prior to graduation: X Arts/fine arts Computer literacy X English (including composition) Foreign languages X History Physical Education X Humanities Intensive writing X Mathematics X Philosophy X Sciences (biological or physical) X Social science Other (describe):

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
External degree programX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Weekend collegeX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing13%
Percent who live off campus or commute87%
Percent of males who join fraternities1%
Percent of females who join sororities1%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing6%
Percent who live off campus or commute94%
Percent of students age 25 and older29%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students22
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)24
Activities Offered
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Television stationX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX

Annual Expenses

5 TABLES
Public Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
TuitionNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-district70597059
Tuition: in-state70597059
Tuition: out-of-state1656316563
Tuition: nonresident1656316563
Required fees13171317
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Credits per Term
Minimum7
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies110011001100
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation127217351618
Other expensesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Financial Aid

10 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients3312535
Average institutional non-need grant503945674299
Athletic grant recipients510Not reported
Average athletic grant49561900Not reported
Methodology
Federal methodology (FM)X
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates173699893329
Applied for need-based aid173676852725
Determined to have financial need172573942625
Awarded any aid168568512082
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid159761961775
Awarded need-based self-help aid1916724
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid2181338484
Need fully met238032
Average percentage of need met30.126.317.4
Average financial aid package662667145138
Average need-based scholarship or grant636060184135
Average need-based self-help award234423162479
Average need-based loan169323962437
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.970
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program22223.0012754
Federal loan programs22023.0012542
Institutional loan programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
State loan programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Private student loans71.0010325
Financial Aid Forms
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month3
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day2
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
Aid Available
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
AcademicsX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty3196941013
Members of minority groups75271346
Females180411591
Males139279418
Nonresidents16622
Doctorate or other terminal degree272252524
Master's, but not terminal master's26367393
Bachelor's degree15556
Unknown or other highest degree202040
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs6593158
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio25
based on ____ students11,523
and ____ faculty454
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students16620
10-19 students16620
20-29 students57645
30-39 students579108
40-49 students4542
50-99 students338Not reported
100+ students55Not reported
Total23Not reported

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reported0.3%
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported5.0%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reported0.2%
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported4.1%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reported6.5%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reported0.1%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported0.7%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EnglishNot reportedNot reported1.4%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reported5.1%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.6%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported0.9%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported0.1%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported4.0%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0.1%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported0.4%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported15.9%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reported6.6%
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported4.4%
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported9.5%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported4.2%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reported10.5%
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported16.8%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported0.7%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%99.93%

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.