Boston College
2020-21
The 2020-21 Common Data Set for Boston College — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$103,937
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
91%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$41,704
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$19,000
federal loans only
FSA
4%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
464numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Carol
Last Name:Pepin
Title:Associate Director
Office:Institutional Research&Planning
Address Line 1:140 Commonwealth Avenue
Zipcode2,467
Phone:617-552-8487
Email Address:pepin@bc.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?No
City:Chesnut Hill
StateMA
Name of College/University:Boston College
Street Address Line 1:140 Commonwealth Avenue
CityChestnut Hill
StateMA
Zip2,467
Main Phone Number (Area Code)617
Main Phone Number:552-8000
WWW Home Page Address:www.bc.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):617
Admissions Phone Number:552-3100
Admissions Email Address:bcapplicant@bc.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:http://www.commonapp.org/school/boston-college
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
CertificateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Doctoral degree -- otherX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 9445 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 5125 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 14570 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 197 | 722 | 722 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 261 | 3 | 3 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 107 | 393 | 393 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 1391 | 5474 | 5474 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 1 | 2 | 2 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 246 | 1004 | 1004 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 0 | 3 | 3 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 110 | 397 | 397 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 95 | 388 | 388 |
| Total | 2408 | 9445 | 9445 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 2326 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | Not reported |
| Post-master's certificates | 5 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | 4171 |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 273 | 520 | 1547 | 2340 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 6 | 6 |
| Final cohort | 273 | 520 | 1541 | 2334 |
| Completed in less than four years | 241 | 471 | 1372 | 2084 |
| Completed in less than five years | 8 | 6 | 34 | 48 |
| Completed in less than six years | 0 | 2 | 6 | 8 |
| Total completers | 249 | 479 | 1412 | 2140 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 91% | 92% | 92% | 92% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 280 | 532 | 1493 | 2305 |
| Did not persist | 1 | 0 | 6 | 7 |
| Final cohort | 279 | 532 | 1487 | 2298 |
| Completed in less than four years | 246 | 494 | 1329 | 2069 |
| Completed in less than five years | 16 | 11 | 45 | 72 |
| Completed in less than six years | 5 | 1 | 14 | 20 |
| Total completers | 506 | 1388 | 2161 | Not reported |
| Six-year graduation rate | 96% | 95% | 93% | 94% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 93% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
6 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
APX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Total academic units20
English4
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | Yes | — | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | — | Yes | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | Yes | — | — |
| Interview | — | Yes | — | — |
| Extracurricular activities | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Talent or ability | — | Yes | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | Yes | — | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | Yes | — | — |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | Yes | — | — |
| Volunteer work | — | Yes | — | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 64 | 1539 |
| ACT | 36 | 868 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1350 | 1480 | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 660 | 730 | Not reported |
| SAT math | 670 | 770 | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 31 | 34 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 28 | 33 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 33 | 35 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80051.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69943
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-5994.9
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4990.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990.1
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-80063.6
SAT Math: 600-69930.0
SAT Math: 500-5995.8
SAT Math: 400-4990.7
SAT Math: 300-3990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160063.4
SAT Composite: 1200-139930.6
SAT Composite: 1000-11995.4
SAT Composite: 800-9990.5
SAT Composite: 600-7990.1
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3688.8
ACT Composite: 24-299.5
ACT Composite: 18-231.7
ACT Composite: Total100
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month1
Application closing date (fall): Day1
Amount of housing deposit:5
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 year 2 years for required military service
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 767 | 822 | Not reported | 1589 |
| Admitted | 162 | 214 | Not reported | 376 |
| Enrolled | 58 | 69 | Not reported | 127 |
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
FallX
SpringX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):3.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month3
Spring Closing Date: Month11
Fall Notification Date: Month6
Spring Notification Date: Month12
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: C Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 60 credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: N/A - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 60 credits - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies Note: the four undergraduate day schools do not accept military service for transfer credit, the Woods College of Advancing Studies does. - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: ##
Fall Closing Date:Day15
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Fall Notification Date: Day15
Spring Notification Date: Day15
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:60
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:60
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 15 Common Data Set 2020-2021
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:Theology, demonstrated proficiency in a foreign language
Student Life
2 TABLESCampus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
YearbookX
Coed residence hallsX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX
Annual Expenses
4 TABLESG1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | 60530 | 60530 |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | 1176 | 1176 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 1250 | 1250 | 1250 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 300 | 300 | 300 |
| Other expenses | 1800 | 2100 | 1800 |
Financial Aid
12 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 28 | 211 | Not reported |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 22279 | 22954 | Not reported |
| Athletic grant recipients | 68 | 296 | Not reported |
| Average athletic grant | 55514 | 56718 | Not reported |
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Federal$8,595,943
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$1,312,590
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$147,852,757
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$2,865,833
Total Scholarships/Grants$160,627,122
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$11,772,484
Federal Work-Study$8,129,502
Total Self-Help$19,901,986
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$2,352,836
Athletic Awards$3,229,179
Federal$3,067,567
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$5,894,816
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$1,827,234
Total Scholarships/Grants$10,789,616
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$2,839,404
Total Self-Help$2,839,404
Parent Loans$37,002,944
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$8,744,204
Athletic Awards$17,493,753
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 2408 | 9445 | Not reported |
| Applied for need-based aid | 1251 | 4442 | Not reported |
| Determined to have financial need | 956 | 3840 | Not reported |
| Awarded any aid | 956 | 3840 | Not reported |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 817 | 3437 | Not reported |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 837 | 3462 | Not reported |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 38 | 112 | Not reported |
| Need fully met | 956 | 3840 | Not reported |
| Average percentage of need met | 100.0 | 100.0 | Not reported |
| Average financial aid package | 47912 | 49580 | Not reported |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 46838 | 46777 | Not reported |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4749 | 5718 | Not reported |
| Average need-based loan | 3263 | 4047 | Not reported |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.2,135
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 953 | 45 | 23247 |
| Federal loan programs | 926 | 43 | 16535 |
| Institutional loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| State loan programs | 9 | 0.4 | 8456 |
| Private student loans | 230 | 11 | 29420 |
FAFSAX
Noncustodial ProfileX
Business/Farm SupplementX
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month2
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day1
Students must reply by (date): Month5
Students must reply by (date): Day1
Federal Nursing LoansX
State LoansX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
AcademicsX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:For the Fall 2020 incoming students, Boston College did implement a reduced or cancelled Student Summer Contribution program. In addition, we provided supplemental appeal grant funds based on the impact on parents’ income impacted by the recession/pandemic. Also, we implemented a student loan reduction initiative that Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? X Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 882 | 497 | 1379 |
| Members of minority groups | 181 | 83 | 264 |
| Females | 379 | 254 | 633 |
| Males | 503 | 243 | 746 |
| Nonresidents | 36 | 10 | 46 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 837 | 472 | 1309 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 44 | 24 | 68 |
| Bachelor's degree | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 120 | 98 | 218 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio11
based on ____ students9,445
and ____ faculty895
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 150 | 3 |
| 10-19 students | 150 | 3 |
| 20-29 students | 384 | 28 |
| 30-39 students | 156 | 1 |
| 40-49 students | 85 | 0 |
| 50-99 students | 38 | 0 |
| 100+ students | 7 | 1 |
| Total | 1 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 0.7% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.1% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 7% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 5.9% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 1.9% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.1% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 4.7% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 9.6% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 2.8% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 2.8% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 2.8% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | 0.5% |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1.1% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 1.1% |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 8.3% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | 0.1% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 17.6% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 1.3% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 3.6% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 26.4% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 2.0% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.