Bethel University
2024-25
The 2024-25 Common Data Set for Bethel University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Nov 25, 2025. Subscribe via RSS.
In its 2024-25 report, Bethel University says 1,754 first-year students applied and 1,540 were admitted, an acceptance rate of 88%. 415 admitted students enrolled (27% yield). Enrolled students who sent scores had a middle-50% SAT of 1200–1260.
How the class gets assembled.
This school does not report an Early Decision lane, so the flow collapses to the school-reported applicant, admit, and enrolled totals.
Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.
Exact admission data
| Path | Applicants | Admitted | Admit rate | Class seats | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | 1,754 | 1,540 | 88% | 415 | School-reported totals. |
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
4 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
1 TABLE| Measure | Men | Women | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 6 | Not reported | 30 | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 185 | Not reported | 11 | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Recipients of a Federal Pell Grant | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | 138 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | 64 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | 12 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Men | Women | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | 78 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Recipients of a Federal Pell Grant | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 21 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 35 | 160 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 577 | 160 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 287 | 91 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | 0 | 15 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Men | Women | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | 15 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | 9 | 447 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | 91 | Not reported | Not reported |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
5 TABLESEntrance Exams
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 791 | 963 | Not reported | Not reported | 1,754 |
| Admitted | 676 | 864 | Not reported | Not reported | 1,540 |
| Enrolled full-time | 193 | 216 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 5 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 415 |
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1,200 | 1,280 | 1,260 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT math | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT composite | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT math | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT English | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Transfer Admission
1 TABLE| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | x | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Admitted | Not reported | x | x | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Academic Offerings and Policies
1 TABLEStudent Life
3 TABLESAnnual Expenses
3 TABLES| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Residents |
| Tuition: in-state | Not reported | $1,200 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | $2,450 | Not reported |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial Aid
2 TABLESDisciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
1 TABLE| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | 21% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | 21% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Building something with this data? Use the free API.