Bennington College
2020-21
The 2020-21 Common Data Set for Bennington College — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$38,289
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
71%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$30,947
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$26,000
federal loans only
FSA
7%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
467numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Jaime
Last Name:Babic
Title:Registrar and Director of Enrollment Services
Office:Provost and Dean's Office
Address Line 1:One College Drive, Barn 123
Zipcode5,201
Country:USA
Phone:802-440-4653
Email Address:research@bennington.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?No
City:Bennington
StateVT
Name of College/University:Bennington College
Street Address Line 1:One College Drive
CityBennington
StateVT
Zip5,201
Country:USA
Main Phone Number (Area Code)802
Main Phone Number:442-5401
WWW Home Page Address:www.bennington.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):802
Admissions Phone Number:440-4312
Admissions Email Address:admissions@bennington.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX
Enrollment And Persistence
4 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 697 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 102 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 799 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 98 | 123 | 126 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 13 | 74 | 78 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 6 | 22 | 23 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 91 | 374 | 416 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 1 | 5 | 9 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 5 | 19 | 21 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 3 | 13 | 22 |
| Total | 141 | 632 | 697 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | 0 |
| Bachelor's degrees | 173 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | 42 |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 40 | 44 | 108 | 192 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Final cohort | 40 | 44 | 107 | 191 |
| Completed in less than four years | 20 | 28 | 69 | 117 |
| Completed in less than five years | 5 | 3 | 8 | 16 |
| Completed in less than six years | 0 | 0 | 3 | 3 |
| Total completers | 25 | 31 | 80 | 136 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 62.50% | 70.45% | 74.77% | 71.20% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 29 | 39 | 72 | 140 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 29 | 39 | 72 | 140 |
| Completed in less than four years | 19 | 25 | 48 | 92 |
| Completed in less than five years | 6 | 1 | 6 | 13 |
| Completed in less than six years | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| Total completers | 25 | 28 | 54 | 107 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 86.21% | 71.79% | 75.00% | 76.43% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
4 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | — | Yes | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | Yes | — | — | — |
| Recommendations | Yes | — | — | — |
| Interview | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | Yes | — |
| Talent or ability | Yes | — | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | Yes | — | — | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 23 | 32 |
| ACT | 11 | 15 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1240 | 1360 | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 660 | 730 | Not reported |
| SAT math | 580 | 670 | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 25 | 31 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 23 | 28 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 26 | 33 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80056.3
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69937.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-5996.3
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-80018.8
SAT Math: 600-69946.9
SAT Math: 500-59934.4
SAT Math: 400-4990
SAT Math: 300-3990
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160021.9
SAT Composite: 1200-139968.8
SAT Composite: 1000-11999.4
SAT Composite: 800-9990
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-3633.3
ACT Composite: 24-2960
ACT Composite: 18-236.7
ACT Composite: 12-170
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.05.4
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9928.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7422.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4916.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2417.9
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.998.9
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490.9
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Does your institution have an application fee?No
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Does your institution have an application closing date?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month1
Application closing date (fall): Day15
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?Yes
Transfer Admission
3 TABLESFallX
SpringX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month3
Spring Closing Date: Month11
Fall Notification Date: Month5
Spring Notification Date: Month11
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?Yes
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit:2
Fall Closing Date:Day15
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Fall Notification Date: Day1
Spring Notification Date: Day25
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:64
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:64
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:30
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:64
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:Page 15 Common Data Set 2020-2021
Academic Offerings and Policies
1 TABLECross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)98%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing79%
Percent who live off campus or commute1%
Percent of students age 25 and older2%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)96%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing80%
Percent who live off campus or commute2%
Percent of students age 25 and older6%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)19
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21
Choral groupsX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Radio stationX
Student-run film societyX
Coed residence hallsX
Cooperative housingX
Annual Expenses
5 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:[https://www.bennington.edu/admissions/apply/financing-your-education/tuition-and-fees/net-price-calculator](https://www.bennington.edu/admissions/apply/financing-your-education/tuition-and-fees/net-price-calculator)
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | 58848 | 58848 |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | 1365 | 790 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 1000 | 1000 | 1000 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 550 | 550 | 550 |
| Other expenses | 2800 | 2800 | 2800 |
Financial Aid
14 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 26 | 214 | 0 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Athletic grant recipients | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Average athletic grant | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Total Scholarships/Grants$16,048,256
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$2,120,259
Federal Work-Study$559,695
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$43,300
Total Self-Help$2,723,254
Parent Loans$526,244
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$158,137
Athletic Awards$0
Total Scholarships/Grants$8,293,754
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$579,806
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$209,550
Total Self-Help$789,356
Parent Loans$235,878
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$413,499
Athletic Awards$0
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 173 | 675 | 27 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 128 | 418 | 2 |
| Determined to have financial need | 126 | 395 | 2 |
| Awarded any aid | 126 | 394 | 2 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 126 | 394 | 2 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 111 | 351 | 1 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 1 | 23 | 0 |
| Need fully met | 44 | 71 | 0 |
| Average percentage of need met | 88.8 | 82.7 | 72.8 |
| Average financial aid package | 48907 | 46146 | 18166 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 45017 | 41543 | 15416 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4415 | 5298 | 5500 |
| Average need-based loan | 2451 | 3515 | 5500 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.149
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 88 | 59.06 | 28854 |
| Federal loan programs | 88 | 59.06 | 23927 |
| Institutional loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| State loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| Private student loans | 10 | 6.71 | 43360 |
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:133
Institution’s own financial aid formX
CSS ProfileX
FAFSAX
Institution's own financial aid formX
Noncustodial ProfileX
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month1
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day15
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Month):1
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Day):15
Students must reply by (date): Month5
Students must reply by (date): Day1
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Waived admissions application fee for all Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes x No Page 25 Common Data Set 2020-2021
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 61 | 62 | 123 |
| Members of minority groups | 12 | 15 | 27 |
| Females | 33 | 33 | 66 |
| Males | 28 | 29 | 57 |
| Nonresidents | 4 | 1 | 5 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 51 | 35 | 86 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 3 | 9 | 12 |
| Bachelor's degree | 7 | 14 | 21 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 0 | 4 | 4 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 0 | 20 | 20 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio8
based on ____ students636
and ____ faculty76
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 65 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 142 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 20 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 4 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 2 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 1 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 0 | Not reported |
| Total | 234 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 1.58% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | 0.39% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1.97% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 0.39% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2.36% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 1.97% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 5.12% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 12.60% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.79% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1.58% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.57% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.39% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.79% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 0.39% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 4.72% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 5.91% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 13.39% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 44.09% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.