Belmont University
2024-25
The 2024-25 Common Data Set for Belmont University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Enrolled students who sent scores had a middle-50% SAT of 1160–1350 and ACT of 24–30.
SAT Composite
1160-1350
SAT Math
560-660
SAT Reading
600-690
ACT Composite
24-30
How the class gets assembled.
n/a joined after being offered a spot. n/a of students who joined were admitted.
Zero students were reported as admitted from the wait list.
Exact wait-list data
| Metric | Value |
|---|---|
| Offered a wait-list spot | 0 |
| Accepted a wait-list spot | 0 |
| Admitted from wait list | 0 |
| Joined after being offered | n/a |
| Admitted after joining | n/a |
Wait-list outcomes can change sharply year to year.
Application fee not reported. Fee waivers are not reported as available.
This school marks applicant interest as Very Important. Read yield and wait-list behavior with that policy in mind.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.